I do not believe in myself

I believe that everyone can succeed except myself..

I do not believe in myself:

Million- because it is true
100.000- not know why but that’s the way it is
100 – because I do not trust
88 – I do not want to believe in myself
10 – because it has always been that way

After a new round of tapping great sadness appear.

Million- I’m sad because I’ve lost faith and given up from myself
100,000- I ‘m sad because I’ve lost faith in God

Then the sadness was replaced by hatred.

I hate myself because I gave up love and I will never forgive myself for that.
I am sad because of what I’ve done to the others .
I am sad because of what I did to myself .

I’m sorry for everything.

I forgive to all and hope I learned something about all this .

Yes, I believe in myself.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

