Need for sweet food

I had problem to resist the sweet, and from 1 to 10 it was perfect 10 for me.

Because…

10 When I eat and I’m happy, mommy loves me
8 if I have a sweet then I’m happy
6 who knows when I will again have opportunity to eat sweet
5 I do not want to miss the feeling of sweetness in my mouth
2-4 I’m used to, it’s a part of me
1-2 I have this problem from beginning
1 I want to be happy (you were good- here’s a candy for you )

Yeah, when mam was happy and wanted to express her love to me she gave me candy.

Each time I ate sweets that just reminds me that my mom loves me. And I wanted to be loved by mom.

Need for sweet is not as much as before.
That was my story. Do you have your own?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

