I am ugly

I couldn’t look at myself in the mirror. When I finally managed to look in it I did not like what I saw. I was ugly.

Then I solved with EFT the three events from my past (one from primary two from middle school) and my belief that I was ugly scattered.

In those events I accepted idea that I was ugly. But it was just my childish perception. Logically these events were funny, but emotionally I was long time under their influence.

Ha, ha, now it is funny also on emotional level. I love and accept myself! I love and accept my appearance. I feel great in my skin, don’t need external corrections. It was enough to change inside me.

This entry was posted in negative beliefs, stories and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

