Where can EFT help?

There are three main areas of EFT application:

– Resolving emotional problems and trauma
– Improving health
– Remove blockages and safe way to success

But, in reality EFT can be used for anything and for all.

I use it on 3 basic levels. The first is PREVENTION, second FIRE FIGHT and third one is TAKE AWAY ROOT.

What does that mean?

PREVENTION
When I am ok, but listening about “bad things”- hearing heavy problems, hard life stories, watching on tv something that provokes emotions… I tap on karate chop, or just hold it and make pressure on that point.

FIRE FIGHT
When I feel strong emotion in moment, something like… I am angry, sad, afraid … I use EFT immediately to bring myself into balance and restore peace.

TAKE AWAY ROOT
Use EFT in depth. Searching, finding and removing the root of the problem ;).

This entry was posted in about technique and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

